Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

| Locations |

*Hutson Inc of Michigan, E-Commerce Store (newandusedtractorparts.com)
Phone: (517) 655-1803 -- Fax: (517) 655-3322 -- onlinesales@dgequipment.com 
2525 E. Grand River Ave., Williamston, MI 48895
*All items purchased online for store pick up must be pre-scheduled for pick up at this location, please call.

Hutson Inc. of Michigan , Mason Dealership
Phone: (517) 676-9588 -- Fax: (517) 676-9694 -- dgmason@dgequipment.com

710 North Cedar Street, Mason, MI 48854

Hutson Inc. of Michigan, Williamston Dealership
Phone: (517) 655-4606 -- Fax: (517) 655-3156 dgwilliamston@dgequipment.com
2 Industrial Park Drive, Williamston, MI 48895

Hutson Inc. of Michigan, Highland Dealership
Phone: (248) 887-2410 -- Fax: (248) 887-3937 -- dghighland@dgequipment.com 
1155 South Milford Road, Highland, MI 48357

Huston Inc. of Michigan, Corunna Dealership
Phone: (989) 743-8844 -- Fax: (989) 743-8855 -- dgcorunna@dgequipment.com
1047 North Shiawassee Street, Corunna, MI 48817

Hutson Inc. of Michigan, Howell Dealership
Phone:(517) 540-6141 -- Fax: (517) 540-6144 -- dghowell@dgequipment.com
3915 Tractor Drive, Howell, MI 48855

Hutson Inc. of Michigan, Charlotte Dealership
Phone: (517) 543-2540 -- Fax: (517) 543-4770 -- dgcharlotte@dgequipment.com 
110 South Lincoln Street, Charlotte, MI 48813

Hours for all locations (excluding holidays):

M-F 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Sat 8:00 a.m.- Noon 

Closed all major holidays